Breast Augmentation In Turkey?

The female breast is one of the most important symbols of femininity in our century. Not being pleased by how your breasts look can be a serious reason for lack a of self-confidence and great dissatisfaction with your own body. Many women suffer from breasts that are too small or saggy. The reason for this are not just genetic factors. Even after pregnancy, or after breastfeeding, the shape of the breast changes. With these changes, a great emotional burden builds up. In some cases, this goes way too far that the mental stress has a negative impact on everyday, professional and sexual life. Thus, this situation has a negative impact on health. However, it doesn’t have to be this way! Before you put mental and physical stress on yourself and your health at risk, you should find out about breast augmentation and steer your life in a positive direction. With a breast augmentation surgery by our professional cooperation surgeon, you will get a fast, but also satisfactory result that fits your figure within 60-90 minutes.

How is a breast augmentation surgery done?

In order to be able to get an assessment from our plastic surgeon, a preliminary examination needs to be done first. Upon request, or under certain circumstances, you will receive an assessment by sending your pictures. After the preliminary examination, detailed discussions will take place about the desired shape and size of the breasts. The brand and quality of the material used in the breast augmentation operation is highly important. Mentor implants are the most quality implants in their field. Mentor stands out not only with the shape and stability of the implants, but also with the materials used and their method of production. These implants are placed under or above the pectoral muscle, depending on the circumstances, by a cut under the breast fold. This method gives you a long-lasting result. The operation is performed under general anesthesia. After your operation, we look forward to be at your service for one night at the Hospital, and afterwards in the hotel.

What you should consider when having breast enlargement operation

 Inquire in advance not only about breast augmentation operation itself, but also about the related risks and the implants used directly from the manufacturer. Every surgical operations are always associated with risks and possible complications. Depending on the patient’s character, fears that may arise before an operation are a factor to consider. Since the possible risks depend on each person, you should seek detailed advice before making a decision.

From 3.600 €

FAQ BREAST ENLARGEMENT

  • Mentor implants are used
  • The cut is made under the breast fold
  • The operation is performed under general anesthesia
  • Self-dissolving threads are used
  • Avoid sun and sauna for the first 3 months
  • You can work again after 1 week
  • 1 night in the hospital
  • You must wear a compression bra for 3 weeks
  • Total stay in Istanbul 6 days
  • Complete travel organization, advice and support in English by medicalfly

Or maybe a breast reduction?

In addition to self-confidence related psychological problems, large breasts can be the main reason for physiological problems. Also there are many people suffering from physical problems because of the size of their breasts. Neck pain and back pain caused by having large breasts are not uncommon. In addition, larger breasts can be a major obstacle in sports. These problems may lead to a lack of self-confidence and thus to a slumped posture, which leads to more physical pain. In addition to genetic predispositions, the reason for a pronounced breast size can be pregnancy or weight gain. In these cases, nothing helps except a breast reduction surgery that lasts two and a half to three and a half hours.

How is a breast reduction surgery done?

The procedure for breast reduction is similar to the procedure of a breast lift. The nipple is surgically reduced and moved and the tissue is removed. Due to this process, there will be a scar around the nipple, which in the most common cases is minimized by a vertical cut. Depending on the breast size, an additional horizontal cut may be necessary. It is also necessary to wear a compression bra for three weeks after your surgery. After your surgery, it takes four to six months for your breast to take on its permanent shape.

What you should consider when having a breast reduction operation

It is important that you refrain from smoking for up to two weeks after the operation to prevent hardening of the adipose tissue, loss of sensation in the nipple or poor wound healing. If you experience these symptoms, you should contact the surgeon.

From 3.900 €

For more information contact us via Whatsapp, email or our contact form.

FAQ BREAST REDUCTION

  • 1 night in the hospital
  • Total stay in Istanbul 6 days
  • The operation is performed under general anesthesia
  • Self-dissolving threads are used
  • You must wear a compression bra for 3 weeks
  • Avoid sun and sauna for the first 3 months
  • You can work again after 10 days
  • Complete travel organization, advice and support in English by medicalfly

Reasons to get a breast lift operation

The female breasts can sag due to the aging process, pregnancy or as a result of weight loss. A saggy breast is one of the most common reasons for a lack of self-confidence. However, this does not have to be the this way. A breast lift can help you quickly.

How is a breast lift surgery done?

Breast lift can be done during breast augmentation or reduction surgery. The breast is reshaped and the nipple is moved to get a natural look. The cut may be done vertically and / or horizontally on the breast fold.

What you should consider when having a breast lift operation

Even if the first results can be seen immediately after the procedure, the healing process can take up to six months. After the procedure, swelling and a missing feeling in the nipple may occur. Don’t worry, you should be able to feel something again within four to six months. Like any other surgery, a breast lift can be risky. Also, smoking can lead to a slow healing process and scar openings. Our surgeon recommends to stop smoking at least 14 days before the planned surgery.

From 3.900 €

For more information contact us via Whatsapp, email or our contact form.

FAQ BREAST LIFT

  • 1 night in the hospital
  • Total stay in Istanbul 6 days
  • The operation is performed under general anesthesia
  • Self-dissolving threads are used
  • You must wear a compression bra for 3 weeks
  • Avoid sun and sauna for the first 3 months
  • You can work again after 10 days
  • Complete travel organization, advice and support in English by medicalfly

TUBULAR BREAST

A tubular breast is characterized by its tubular appearance. To correct this, a combination of breast augmentation, firming and gland correction is usually necessary. The formation of the tubular breast is congenital and cannot be prevented during development. Depending on the degree or level of breast deformity, women with tubular breasts often suffer from aesthetics.

A tubular breast is mainly an underdevelopment of the lower half of the breast. In medicine, the lower half of the chest is divided into quadrants and labeled. The more quadrants in the lower half of the chest are missing or underdeveloped, the more tubular the appearance of the chest. Your tube shape can be divided and displayed in 4 stages.

Stage 1 – a lower quadrant is missing or underdeveloped

Stage 2 – both lower quadrants are missing, the skin coat is sufficiently available

Stage 3 – both lower quadrants are missing, the skin coat is not available / shortened enough, the nipples are directed downwards

Stage 4 – all four quadrants are underdeveloped or missing entirely

This surgery should be performed by a very experienced plastic surgeon.

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU!

Brustvergrößerung in der Türkei?

Die weibliche Brust ist eins der wichtigsten Weiblichkeitssymbole unseres Jahrhunderts. Umso mehr ist sie mit Grund für ein fehlendes Selbstbewusstsein und einer großen Unzufriedenheit mit dem eigenen Körper. Viele Frauen leiden an zu kleinen oder schlaffen Brüsten. Gründe dafür sind nicht nur genetische Veranlagungen. Auch nach einer Schwangerschaft, oder nach der Stillzeit, ändert sich die Form der Brust. Mit diesen Änderungen baut sich eine große seelische Belastung auf. Das geht teilweise so weit, dass die seelische Belastung sich negativ auf das Alltags-, Berufs- und Sexualleben auswirkt. Dies hat wiederum negative Auswirkungen auf die Gesundheit. Dazu muss es jedoch nicht kommen! Bevor Sie sich psychisch und physisch belasten und Ihre Gesundheit aufs Spiel setzen, sollten Sie sich über eine Brustvergrößerung informieren und Ihr Leben in eine positive Bahn lenken. Mit einer Brustvergrößerung bei unserem professionellen Kooperationschirurgen, erhalten Sie innerhalb von 60-90 Minuten ein zufriedenstellendes Ergebnis, welches zu Ihrer Figur passt und Ihre Lebensqualität enorm erhöht.

Wie erfolgt eine Brustvergrößerung?

Um eine Beurteilung von unserem plastischen Chirurgen bekommen zu können, erfolgt zuerst eine Voruntersuchung. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie eine Beurteilung durch die Zusendung Ihrer Bilder. Nach der Voruntersuchung finden detaillierte Gespräche über die gewünschte Form und Größe der Brüste statt. Für die Brustvergrößerung wird die sich auf dem Weltmarkt etablierte Marke Mentor genutzt. Mentor sticht nicht nur mit der Form und Stabilität der Implantate heraus, sondern auch mit den genutzten Stoffen und ihrer Produktionsweise. Diese Implantate werden durch einen Schnitt unter der Brustfalte, je nach Gegebenheit, unter oder über dem Brustmuskel platziert. Diese Methode bietet Ihnen ein langanhaltendes Ergebnis. Die Operation erfolgt unter Vollnarkose. Nach Ihrer Operation verbleiben Sie in der Regel eine Nacht im Krankenhaus, in der wie Sie, wie auch danach, gerne betreuen.

Was Sie bei einer Brustvergrößerung beachten sollten

Erkundigen Sie sich im Voraus nicht nur über eine Brustvergrößerung, sondern auch mit den damit verbundenen Risiken und den genutzten Implantaten direkt beim Hersteller. Ein operativer Eingriff ist immer mit Risiken und möglichen Komplikationen verbunden. Je nach Charakter sind Ängste die vor einer Operation entstehen können ein zu beachtender Faktor. Da die möglichen Risiken bei jedem Menschen individuell sind, sollten Sie sich ausführlich vor einer Entscheidung beraten lassen.

ab 3.600 €

FAQ BRUSTVERGRÖßERUNG

  • Mentor Implantate werden verwendet
  • Der Schnitt erfolgt unter der Brustfalte
  • Die Operation erfolgt unter Vollnarkose
  • Es werden selbstauflösende Fäden verwendet
  • Sonne und Sauna die ersten 3 Monate meiden
  • Sie können nach 1 Woche wieder arbeiten
  • 1 Übernachtung im Krankenhaus
  • Sie müssen 3 Wochen einen Kompressions-BH tragen
  • Gesamtaufenthalt in Istanbul 6 Tage
  • Komplette Reiseorganisation, Beratung und Betreuung in Deutschland duch medicalfly

Oder vielleicht doch eine Brustverkleinerung?

Große Brüste können neben psychischen vor allem Grund für physische Probleme sein. Nackenschmerzen und Rückenschmerzen sind hierbei keine Seltenheit. Zudem können größere Brüste ein großes Hindernis beim Sport sein. Diese Probleme können wiederum zu einem Mangel an Selbstbewusstsein und dadurch zu einer zusammengesackten Körperhaltung, was zu weiteren körperlichen Schmerzen führen kann. Grund für eine ausgeprägte Oberweite kann neben genetischen Veranlagungen, eine Schwangerschaft oder Gewichtszunahme sein. In diesen Fällen hilft nichts, außer einer Brustverkleinerungsoperation, welche zweieinhalb bis dreieinhalb Stunden dauert.

Wie erfolgt eine Brustverkleinerung?

Das Verfahren für die Brustverkleinerung ähnelt dem Verfahren einer Bruststraffung. Ihnen wird hierbei Gewebe entnommen und die Brustwarze operativ verkleinert und versetzt. Um die Brustwarze herum wird es aufgrund dieses Vorgangs einen Narbenverlauf geben, welche in den häufigsten Fällen durch einen vertikalen Schnitt minimiert wird. Je nach Brustgröße kann ein zusätzlicher horizontaler Schnitt nötig sein. Das Tragen eines Kompressions-BHs für drei Wochen nach Ihrer Operation ist zusätzlich nötig. Nach Ihrer Operation dauert es vier bis sechs Monate, bis Ihre Brust ihre bleibende Form erlangt und sich nicht mehr ändert.

Was bei einer Brustverkleinerung zu beachten ist

Wichtig ist, dass Sie für einen Monat das Rauchen komplett aufgeben. Zwei Wochen vor Ihrer OP sollten Sie das einleiten. Bis zu zwei Wochen nach der OP sollten Sie auf das Rauchen verzichten, um eine Verhärtung des Fettgewebes, Gefühlsverlust in der Brustwarze oder eine schlechte Wundheilung zu verhindern. Bei auftreten dieser Beschwerden, sollten Sie den Chirurg kontaktieren.

ab 3.900 €

Für nähere Informationen kontaktieren uns über Whatsapp, E-Mail oder unser Kontaktformular.

FAQ BRUSTVERKLEINERUNG

  • 1 Übernachtung im Krankenhaus
  • Gesamtaufenthalt in Istanbul 6 Tage
  • Die Operation erfolgt unter Vollnarkose
  • Es werden selbstauflösende Fäden verwendet
  • Sie müssen 3 Wochen einen Kompressions-BH tragen
  • Sonne und Sauna die ersten 3 Monate meiden
  • Sie können nach 10 Tagen wieder arbeiten
  • Komplette Reiseorganisation, Beratung und Betreuung in Deutschland durch medicalfly

Gründe für eine Bruststraffung

Die weibliche Brust kann aufgrund des Alterungsprozesses, einer Schwangerschaft oder in Folge einer Gewichtsreduktion erschlaffen. Eine erschlaffte Brust ist der häufigste Grund für ein Mangel an Selbstbewusstsein. Das muss jedoch nicht sein. Eine Bruststraffung kann Ihnen schnell Abhilfe erschaffen.

Wie erfolgt eine Bruststraffung?

Die Bruststraffung kann alleine, oder während der Brustvergrößerungs- oder –verkleinerungsoperation erfolgen.  Dabei wird die Brust neu geformt und die Brustwarze versetzt, um einem natürlichen Aussehen nahe zu kommen. Der Narbenverlauf kann vertikal und/oder horizontal von der Brustfalte aus verlaufen.

Was Sie beachten sollten

Auch wenn direkt nach dem Eingriff schon eine große Veränderung zu sehen ist, kann der Heilungsprozess bis zu sechs Monate dauern. Nach dem Eingriff können Schwellungen entstehen und ein fehlendes Gefühl in der Brustwarze auftauchen. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, innerhalb von vier bis sechs Monaten sollten das Gefühl wieder zurückkehren. Wie jede Operation auch, kann eine Bruststraffung Risiken mit sich bringen. Falls Sie rauchen kann dies zu einem langsamen Heilungsprozess führen und zu Narbenöffnungen führen. Unser Chirurg empfiehlt spätestens 14 Tage vor der geplanten Straffung das Rauchen einzustellen.

ab 3.900 €

Für nähere Informationen kontaktieren uns über Whatsapp, E-Mail oder unser Kontaktformular.

FAQ BRUSTSTRAFFUNG

  • 1 Übernachtung im Krankenhaus
  • Gesamtaufenthalt in Istanbul 6 Tage
  • Die Operation erfolgt unter Vollnarkose
  • Es werden selbstauflösende Fäden verwendet
  • Sie müssen 3 Wochen einen Kompressions-BH tragen
  • Sonne und Sauna die ersten 3 Monate meiden
  • Sie können nach 10 Tagen wieder arbeiten
  • Komplette Reiseorganisation, Beratung und Betreuung in Deutschland durch medicalfly

TUBULÄRE BRUST

Eine tubuläre Brust zeichnet sich in ihrem schlauchförmigen Erscheinungsbild aus. Zur Korrektur dieser, ist meist ein Kombinationseingriff aus Brustvergrößerung, Straffung und Drüsenkorrektur notwendig. Die Bildung der tubulären Brust ist angeboren und kann in der Entwicklung somit nicht verhindert werden. Je nach Grad oder Stufe der Brustdeformität leiden Frauen mit tubulären Brüsten häufig unter der Ästhetik.

Bei einer tubulären Brust handelt es sich vor allem um eine Unterentwicklung der unteren Brusthälfte. In der Medizin wird die untere Brusthälfte in Quadranten eingeteilt und bezeichnet. Je mehr Quadranten in der unteren Brusthälfte fehlen oder unterentwickelt sind, desto Schlauchförmiger ist das Erscheinungsbild der Brust. Ihre Schlauchform kann in 4 Stufen geteilt und dargestellt werden.

Stufe 1 – ein unterer Quadrant fehlt oder ist unterentwickelt

Stufe 2 – beide unteren Quadranten fehlen, der Hautmantel ist genügend vorhanden

Stufe 3 – beide unteren Quadranten fehlen, der Hautmantel ist nicht genügend vorhanden/verkürzt, die Brustwarzen sind nach unten gerichtet

Stufe 4 – alle vier Quadranten sind unterentwickelt beziehungsweise fehlen ganz

Diese Operation sollte durch einen sehr erfahrenen Plastischen Chirurgen durchgeführt werden.

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE!